"...revive us again that your people may rejoice." - Psalm 85:6

Leadership


Lead Pastor

Brock Benson

benson-familyBrock is married to Cassie and they currently have two sons, Kandler and Garner. Brock and Cassie met while attending Liberty University, and married shortly after graduation. Graduate Studies took them both to Dallas for 3 years where Brock studied at Dallas Seminary and served at Prestonwood Baptist Church in their singles ministry before coming to Nashville in 2011.  Cassie works as a CPA in Brentwood and they both live in Nolensville and are eager to see transformation in people that can only take place through Jesus.

 

 

Connect with Brock: brock@revivechurchtn.org

Twitter: Follow Brock 

Facebook: Brock Benson

 

Worship Leader

Jenna Davis

Jenna moved to Nashville back in 2010 from Oklahoma where she was born and raised. Worship and Music have always been a huge part of her life and because of that she continued to pursue her passion by moving to Nashville. While in Nashville God’s given Jenna a wide variety of experiences and abilities. Everything from working in recording studio’s, starbucks, and weekly worship leading at various churches in the Nashville area. Currently Jenna’s role with us is bi-vocational in nature and her full time occupation is as a nanny. Jenna has a unique passion and heart to see worship leaders grown up in the local church for the glory of God. Find out more about Jenna on the Revive blog!

 

 

 

 

Connect with Jenna: jenna@revivechurchtn.org

Facebook: Jenna Davis

Instagram: Jenna Davis

 

Elders

Phil Baker

staff2

Connect with Phil

Email: phil@revivechurchtn.org

Facebook: Phil Baker

Twitter: Follow Phil

 

 

Randy Taylor

Randy and Barbara 2

 

 

 

 

 

 

Connect with Randy

Email: Randy@revivechurchtn.org

Facebook: Randy Taylor

 

 

Bill Mingle

Bill Mingle

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Connect with Bill

Email: bill@revivechurchtn.org

Facebook: Bill Mingle

Twitter: Follow Bill

 

 

Ken Watkins

Ken Watkins

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Connect with Ken

Email: Ken@revivechurchtn.org

Facebook: Ken Watkins

Twitter: Follow Ken

 

.